Help · Personalization and notifications

How to delete your Meeplay account

Where to find the option to delete your Meeplay account in the app and what happens to your data when you do.

← All guides
Before you start

6 steps with screenshots of the app

If you want to leave Meeplay, you can delete your account from the app. Careful: you will lose your data and won't be able to log in with that account again.

  • Have the Meeplay app installed and be logged in to your account.

In each screenshot, what you need to tap is outlined in yellow and pointed out with an arrow.

How to delete your Meeplay account
What you will end up with